Ariel Dance Band – Justin Timberlake Medley

The pandemic has posed a huge challenge to musicians, artists, event planners, brides, grooms, etc. In spite of these challenges and the inability to be in the same location at the same time, Ariel Dance Band’s musicians and singers collaborated on a video of Justin Timberlake’s Rock Your Body and Can’t Stop The Feelin’.

Singers gotta sing, players gotta play! We hope this brightens your day

Produced by Jeff Gellis
Ariel Dance Band
Kevin Brown – vocals
Akua Wilder – vocals
Aashley Morgan – vocals
Jeff Gellis – bass, arrangement, programing

Terry Silverlight – drums
Danny Obadia – keys
Matt Wayne – saxophones & horn arranging
Dan Nissenbaum – trumpet

Additional background vocals – Denny Jarrett

Art Direction – Jeff Gellis
Video Editing and Creative Consulting – Dave Hirschberg
Lower Third Productions

(201) 481-7127

Spread the love

About Elizabeth

Leave A Comment...